Jet Ski \ JET CAR Ride
information to know before coming:
To drive a Jet Ski | Jet Car, a Temporary Florida Boater Safety Certificate is required (applicable for anyone born on or after January 1, 1988). Please ensure to take the exam prior to arrival or you will be asked to take it on site (delaying your ride). Price is $11.99.
Our Captain will pick you up from the dock at the marina with our boat and you can enjoy a total of 50 minutes boat tour.
Pick Up and Drop Off will be at the same place.
Feel free to wear comfortable water attire. You can bring a bag with you for your belongings.
We offer for sale:
- waterproof cellphone bag protection
- goggles and face shield
- photo and video package (pictures and videos)
- GoPro 10 (unlimited photo and videos while driving)
Anticipate Miami traffic when preparing for your travels. We kindly ask to arrive 15 minutes before your reservation to ensure all paperwork and transactions are completed. If you are running late, please give a courtesy call.
Parking is limited, we strongly recommend Uber.
What to bring:
Government issued ID
Proof of boating test if born after 1988
Age and Weight Restrictions:
Age 18 and up to drive
Age 14 to 17 must have a legal guardian present to drive
Each jet ski has a weight limit capacity of 300 lbs.
All participants must bring a valid ID
All renters must sign a rental agreement and release liability waiver upon arrival (parents must sign for minors).
For Your Information:
A person must be at least 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft in Florida.
A person must be at least 18 years of age to rent a watercraft in Florida.
It is unlawful for a person to knowingly allow a person under 14 years of age to operate a personal watercraft (a second-degree misdemeanor).
Read HERE What Our Customers Say About Us